Mill Street Coins & Stamp Online Auction

March 17th thru March 27th

Gold US Dollars -  Silver Dollars - Silver Eagles US stamps.  More info under details.

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, March 17, 2017 at 6:00 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, March 27, 2017 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
302 Mill Street
Georgetown, IL 61846

Kolleen Asaad Online Auction

March 24th thru April 3rd

More details to come.

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Friday, March 24, 2017 at 6:00 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, April 03, 2017 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
302 Mill Street
Georgetown, IL 61846

Terry & Kathryn Banta Estate Online Auction

Antiques, collectibles, & household.  Auto

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Friday, April 07, 2017 at 6:00 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, April 17, 2017 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
100 North St
Ridge Farm, IL 61870

Ernest Rutledge Online Auction

Tools, household, misc., Auto

More details to follow

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Friday, April 21, 2017 at 6:00 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, May 01, 2017 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
16763 E 600 N Rd
Georgetown, IL 61846

Nora L. Dowers Estate Online Auction

Collectibles, household, beauty shop, lawnmower

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Friday, April 14, 2017 at 6:00 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, April 24, 2017 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
404 S 8th St
Cayuga, IN 47928

*** NOTICE ***

WE PLAN TO PUT AN AUCTION ON EVERY FRIDAY & CLOSE IT 10 DAYS LATER

GO  BACK TO HOME PAGE & CLICK ON  ONLINE AUCTIONS TO SEE WHAT IS HAPPENING

Location:
302 Mill Street
Georgetown, IL 61846

Ernest Rutledge Online Auction

Tools, household, misc, Auto

Location:
16763 E 600 N Rd
Georgetown, IL 61846
AuctionServices