Delores Czapski & The Flip's Tavern Online Auction

September 7th thru September 17th

Furniture: Oak buffet/hutch – Pine hutch – Oak Amish built entertainment center – Lane cedar chest. More info under details.

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, September 07, 2018 at 6:00 PM CDT

Ended:  Monday, September 17, 2018 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
302 Mill Street
Georgetown, IL 61846

Ricke & Pamela Rubin #2 Online Auction

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, September 14, 2018 at 6:00 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, September 24, 2018 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
28 Dixie Acres Rd
Danville, IL 61832

William & Barbara Hinner Real Estate Auction

September 25, 2018 at 6 pm IL

More details soon!

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Tuesday, September 25, 2018 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
505 Church Street
Georgetown, IL 61846

Murray Jones Estate Live Auction

Friday, September 28, 2018 at 10 am

Lovely Quality Furniture: Sofa & oversize chair – lighted curio cabinet.

More info under details

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Friday, September 28, 2018 at 10:00 AM EDT
Location:
11349 N 300 W
Perrysville, IN 47974

Shirley Lipowsky Online Auction

September 21st thru October 1st

More Details Soon!

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Friday, September 21, 2018 at 6:00 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, October 01, 2018 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
217 E. Third Street
Danville, IL 61832

Gary & Martha Mott Real Estate Auction

October 11, 2018 at 6 pm IN

More details soon!

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 6:00 PM EDT
Location:
502 W. Ferry
Cayuga, IN

Gary & Martha Mott Online Auction

October 5th thru October 15th

More details soon!

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Friday, October 05, 2018 at 6:00 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, October 15, 2018 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
502 W. Ferry
Cayuga, IN

Another Mill Street Online Auction

October 12th thru October 22nd

More details soon!

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Friday, October 12, 2018 at 6:00 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, October 22, 2018 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
302 Mill Street
Georgetown, IL 61846

Elaine M. Shuey Bonebrake Real Estate Auction

November 1, 2018

More details soon!

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Thursday, November 01, 2018 at 12:00 PM CDT
Location:
218 Jules
Westville, IL

Elaine M. Shuey Bonebrake Online Auction

October 26th thru November 5th

More details soon!

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Friday, October 26, 2018 at 6:00 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, November 05, 2018 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
218 Jules
Westville, IL 61883

Chris Mitzlaff Real Estate Auction

November 8, 2018

More details soon!

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Thursday, November 08, 2018 at 6:00 PM CST
Location:
716 W. Vermilion
Catlin, IL

Chris Mitzlaff Online Auction

November 2nd thru November 12th

More details soon!

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Friday, November 02, 2018 at 6:00 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, November 12, 2018 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
716 W. Vermilion
Catlin, IL
AuctionServices