Joe Daughhtee Online Auction

July 12th thru July 22nd

Tractors, Gator, pickup, tools, antiques, collectibles, furniture, household

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, July 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM CDT

Ended:  Monday, July 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
23881 N. 1750th Street
Chrisman, IL 61924

Polly Grimes Real Estate Auction

July 25, 2019

Real estate selling at 6pm on July 25

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
2821 Perrysville Road
Danville, IL 61834

Polly Grimes Online Auction

July 19th thru July 29th

Antiques, collectibles, household

Online Bidding Only

Began:  Friday, July 19, 2019 at 6:00 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, July 29, 2019 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
2821 Perrysville Road
Danville, IL 61834

Robert L. Bracewell Estate Real Estate Auction

August 1, 2019

740 sq.ft. home with 2 bedrooms and 2 baths

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Thursday, August 01, 2019 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
502 Willis
Tilton, IL 61833

Robert L. Bracewell Estate Online Auction

July 25th thru August 6th

Furniture, household, appliances

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Friday, July 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, August 05, 2019 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
502 Willis
Tilton, IL 61833

Mary K. Bodart Real Estate Auction

August 8th

3 bedroom, 2 bath home in Westville school district

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Thursday, August 08, 2019 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
533 Palomino Drive
Danville, IL 61834

Mary K. Bodart Online Auction

August 2nd thru August 12th

Collectibles and household

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Friday, August 02, 2019 at 6:00 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, August 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
533 Palomino
Danville, IL 61832

Gladys Arnett Estate Real Estate Auction

August 15th, 2019

105 E. Pilot

Ridge Farm, IL

6 PM

Live On-Site Auction

Begins:  Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
105 E. Pilot
Ridge Farm, IL 61870

Gladys Arnett Estate Online Auction

August 9th thru August 19th

Antiques, collectibles, household, tools

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Friday, August 09, 2019 at 6:00 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, August 19, 2019 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
105 E. Pilot
Ridge Farm, IL 61870

Larry E. Young Sr. Estate Online Auction

August 23rd thru September 2nd

Antiques, collectibles, household, tools, mower, auto

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Friday, August 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, September 02, 2019 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
101 S. 1st Street
Ridge Farm, IL 61870

John T. Nicholson Estate Online Auction

August 30th thru September 9th

Collectibles, household, tools, boat and trailer

Online Bidding Only

Begins:  Friday, August 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM CDT

Ends:  Monday, September 09, 2019 at 6:00 PM CDT
Location:
219 Lindenwood Drive
Danville, IL 61832
AuctionServices